The Broseley Domino League, Sponsored by

Elcock Reisen, held their Annual Presentation

Evening for the 2017/2018 Season, in Broseley

Social Club on Saturday 9th June 2018.

 Entertainment was provided by Mickey Bee.

 The AGM is on Thursday 26th July in Broseley

Social Club at 8.00pm.

                                         Broseley Social Club Centenary Year.

 Next year 2019, is the Club’s Centenary. The Entertainment Committee have arranged several events over the year to mark the occasion. They have chosen Saturday 11th  May for the ‘exact’ date of the Club’s beginning. Please watch this page and the Club’s noticeboards for more information.